End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Academic Staff

Staff in alphabetical order . 

Please click on the names for further information. 

Picture: Abermann, Jakob, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Abermann, Jakob, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:jakob.abermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8302

Picture: Bauer, Christian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Bauer, Christian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:christian.bauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8844

Picture: Bittner, Irene, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.

Bittner, Irene, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.

e-mail:irene.bittner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5139

Picture: Cede, Peter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Cede, Peter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:peter.cede@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5143

Picture: Colombino, Annalisa, Ph.D

Colombino, Annalisa, Ph.D

e-mail:annalisa.colombino@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8827

Picture: Drage, Thomas, Mag.rer.nat.

Drage, Thomas, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:thomas.drage@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8824

Picture: Ermann, Ulrich, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Ermann, Ulrich, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:ulrich.ermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8826

Picture: Fischer, Wolfgang, Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

Fischer, Wolfgang, Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.fischer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5147

Picture: Fruhmann, Stefanie, BSc MSc.

Fruhmann, Stefanie, BSc MSc.

e-mail:stefanie.fruhmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8289

Picture: Gspurning, Josef, Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

Gspurning, Josef, Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:josef.gspurning@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5145

Picture: Hafner, Robert, BA MSc PhD

Hafner, Robert, BA MSc PhD

e-mail:robert.hafner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8703

Picture: Höfner, Malte, BSc MSc

Höfner, Malte, BSc MSc

e-mail:malte.hoefner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8847

Picture: Kellerer-Pirklbauer-Eulenstein, Andreas, MMag. Dr.

Kellerer-Pirklbauer-Eulenstein, Andreas, MMag. Dr.

e-mail:andreas.kellerer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8896

Picture: Lieb, Gerhard, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

Lieb, Gerhard, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:gerhard.lieb@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5146

Picture: Möderl, Martin, Mag.

Möderl, Martin, Mag.

e-mail:martin.moederl@uni-graz.at

Picture: Pizzera, Judith, MMag. Dr.

Pizzera, Judith, MMag. Dr.

e-mail:judith.pizzera@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8849

Picture: Risopoulos-Pichler, Filippina, Oberrätin Mag. Dr.phil.

Risopoulos-Pichler, Filippina, Oberrätin Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:filippina.risopoulos@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8842

Picture: Saltiel, Rivka, MA.

Saltiel, Rivka, MA.

e-mail:rivka.saltiel@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5136

Picture: Sass, Oliver, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Sass, Oliver, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:oliver.sass@uni-bayreuth.de

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8828

Picture: Schöner, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Schöner, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.schoener@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8295

Picture: Seier, Gernot, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat.

Seier, Gernot, Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:gernot.seier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8851

Picture: Shahi, Sonika, M.S.

Shahi, Sonika, M.S.

e-mail:sonika.shahi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8829

Picture: Strüver, Anke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Strüver, Anke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:anke.struever@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5138

Picture: Sulzer, Wolfgang, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Sulzer, Wolfgang, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.sulzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5149

Picture: Szarawara, Kasimir, Oberrat Mag.phil.

Szarawara, Kasimir, Oberrat Mag.phil.

e-mail:kasimir.szarawara@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5148

Picture: Wlasak, Petra, Mag.phil. MA. MSc. PhD

Wlasak, Petra, Mag.phil. MA. MSc. PhD

e-mail:petra.wlasak@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8895

Picture: Zimmermann-Janschitz, Susanne, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Zimmermann-Janschitz, Susanne, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:susanne.janschitz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8897

Contact

Secretary of the Institute
Heinrichstraße 36 8010 Graz
Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5137

Web:geographie.uni-graz.at

Office Hours:
Monday til Friday 10-12 am

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.