End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Academic Staff

Staff in alphabetical order . 

Please click on the names for further information. 

Picture: Abermann, Jakob, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Abermann, Jakob, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:jakob.abermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8302

Picture: Bauer, Christian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Bauer, Christian, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:christian.bauer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8844

Picture: Bruckner, Heide Katherine, MA. PhD

Bruckner, Heide Katherine, MA. PhD

e-mail:heide.bruckner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8827

Picture: Cede, Peter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Cede, Peter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:peter.cede@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5143

Picture: Emmer, Adam, Ph.D

Emmer, Adam, Ph.D

e-mail:adam.emmer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5140

Picture: Ermann, Ulrich, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

Ermann, Ulrich, Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:ulrich.ermann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8826

Picture: Fischer, Wolfgang, Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

Fischer, Wolfgang, Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.fischer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5147

Picture: Gesing, Friederike, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

Gesing, Friederike, Ass.-Prof. Dr.phil. M.A.

e-mail:friederike.gesing@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5144

Picture: Gölles, Thomas, Mag.rer.nat. Bakk.rer.nat. PhD

Gölles, Thomas, Mag.rer.nat. Bakk.rer.nat. PhD

e-mail:thomas.goelles@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 9887

Picture: Grabher, Barbara, PhD

Grabher, Barbara, PhD

e-mail:barbara.grabher@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8848

Picture: Gspurning, Josef, Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

Gspurning, Josef, Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:josef.gspurning@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5145

Picture: Hirschmugl, Manuela, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Hirschmugl, Manuela, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:manuela.hirschmugl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5148

Picture: Höfner, Malte, BSc MSc

Höfner, Malte, BSc MSc

e-mail:malte.hoefner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8847

Picture: Kapper, Kathrin Lisa, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

Kapper, Kathrin Lisa, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

e-mail:kathrinlisa.kapper@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8300

Picture: Kellerer-Pirklbauer-Eulenstein, Andreas, MMag. Dr.

Kellerer-Pirklbauer-Eulenstein, Andreas, MMag. Dr.

e-mail:andreas.kellerer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8896

Picture: Kurka, Margit, Mag.rer.nat. MSc.

Kurka, Margit, Mag.rer.nat. MSc.

e-mail:margit.kurka@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8898

Picture: Lieb, Gerhard, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

Lieb, Gerhard, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag.phil. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:gerhard.lieb@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5146

Picture: Mergili, Martin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Mergili, Martin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:martin.mergili@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8828

Picture: Muckenhuber, Stefan, PhD

Muckenhuber, Stefan, PhD

e-mail:stefan.muckenhuber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8296

Picture: Pettig, Fabian, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Pettig, Fabian, Ass.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:fabian.pettig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8703

Picture: Pizzera, Judith, MMag. Dr.

Pizzera, Judith, MMag. Dr.

e-mail:judith.pizzera@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8849

Picture: Risopoulos-Pichler, Filippina, Oberrätin Mag. Dr.phil.

Risopoulos-Pichler, Filippina, Oberrätin Mag. Dr.phil.

e-mail:filippina.risopoulos@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8842

Picture: Schlitz, Nicolas, Mag. Dr.phil. BA

Schlitz, Nicolas, Mag. Dr.phil. BA

e-mail:nicolas.schlitz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5142

Picture: Schöner, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

Schöner, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.schoener@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8295

Picture: Shahi, Sonika, M.S.

Shahi, Sonika, M.S.

e-mail:sonika.shahi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8829

Picture: Simic, Danko, BSc MSc

Simic, Danko, BSc MSc

e-mail:danko.simic@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8301

Picture: Strüver, Anke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Strüver, Anke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:anke.struever@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5138

Picture: Sulzer, Wolfgang, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Sulzer, Wolfgang, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:wolfgang.sulzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5149

Picture: Trügler, Andreas, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Trügler, Andreas, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:andreas.truegler@uni-graz.at

Picture: Zimmermann-Janschitz, Susanne, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Zimmermann-Janschitz, Susanne, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:susanne.janschitz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8897

Contact

Secretary of the Institute
Heinrichstraße 36 8010 Graz
Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5137

Web:geographie.uni-graz.at

Office Hours:
Monday til Friday 10-12 am

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.