End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Project Staff

Staff in alphabetical order . 

Please click on the names for further information. 

Picture: Eulenstein, Julia, Dr.phil.

Eulenstein, Julia, Dr.phil.

e-mail:julia.eulenstein@uni-graz.at

Picture: Ferreira da Silva, Tiago Manuel, MSc

Ferreira da Silva, Tiago Manuel, MSc

e-mail:tiago.ferreira-da-silva@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8866

Picture: Gabbert, Anna, BSc

Gabbert, Anna, BSc

e-mail:anna.gabbert@uni-graz.at

Picture: Gaisberger, Christoph, BSc MSc

Gaisberger, Christoph, BSc MSc

e-mail:christoph.gaisberger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8899

Picture: Gatsinos, Nikolaos, MSc

Gatsinos, Nikolaos, MSc

e-mail:nikolaos.gatsinos@uni-graz.at

Picture: Giesch, Michael, BSc MSc

Giesch, Michael, BSc MSc

e-mail:michael.giesch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8825

Picture: Gölles, Thomas, Mag.rer.nat. Bakk.rer.nat. PhD

Gölles, Thomas, Mag.rer.nat. Bakk.rer.nat. PhD

e-mail:thomas.goelles@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 9887

Picture: Habibi, Maral, Mag.

Habibi, Maral, Mag.

e-mail:maral.habibi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5678

Picture: Hansche, Iris, BSc MSc.

Hansche, Iris, BSc MSc.

e-mail:iris.hansche@uni-graz.at

Picture: Harfst, Jörn, Dipl.-Geogr. Dr.

Harfst, Jörn, Dipl.-Geogr. Dr.

e-mail:joern.harfst@uni-graz.at

Picture: Heinrich, Georg, MMag. Dr.rer.nat.

Heinrich, Georg, MMag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:g.heinrich@uni-graz.at

Picture: Hostniker, Sabine, Mag.

Hostniker, Sabine, Mag.

e-mail:sabine.hostniker@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8697

Picture: Höfner, Malte, BSc MSc

Höfner, Malte, BSc MSc

e-mail:malte.hoefner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8847

Picture: Kapper, Kathrin Lisa, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

Kapper, Kathrin Lisa, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

e-mail:kathrinlisa.kapper@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8300

Picture: Kern, Carmen, BSc

Kern, Carmen, BSc

e-mail:carmen.kern@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8825

Picture: Lippl, Florian, BSc MSc

Lippl, Florian, BSc MSc

e-mail:florian.lippl@uni-graz.at

Picture: Meisinger, Lukas

Meisinger, Lukas

Picture: Posch, Thomas, BSc

Posch, Thomas, BSc

e-mail:thomas.posch@uni-graz.at

Picture: Preininger, Ernst Michael, Mag.rer.nat.

Preininger, Ernst Michael, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:ernst.preininger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8698

Picture: Resch, Gernot, BSc MSc

Resch, Gernot, BSc MSc

e-mail:gernot.resch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8830

Picture: Sandriester, Jasmin, BSc MSc.

Sandriester, Jasmin, BSc MSc.

e-mail:jasmin.sandriester@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8825

Picture: Schalamon, Florina Roana, M.Sc.

Schalamon, Florina Roana, M.Sc.

e-mail:florina.schalamon@uni-graz.at

Picture: Scheicher, Hannah Louisa, BSc

Scheicher, Hannah Louisa, BSc

e-mail:hannah.scheicher@uni-graz.at

Picture: Trügler, Andreas, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

Trügler, Andreas, Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:andreas.truegler@uni-graz.at

Picture: van der Schot, Jorrit, MSc

van der Schot, Jorrit, MSc

e-mail:jorrit.van-der-schot@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8297

Contact

Secretary of the Institute
Heinrichstraße 36 8010 Graz
Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5137

Web:geographie.uni-graz.at

Office Hours:
Monday til Friday 10-12 am

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.